Home Page

Who's Who

Staff at Saint Mary’s CE Primary School

Head Teacher: Ms L. Morris
Deputy Head Teacher and SENCO: Mrs L. Oakes
Chair of Governors: Mr S. Cooper
Year 6 Class and SLT English Lead: Mrs C. Ainge  
Year 5 Class Teacher and Library Lead: Mrs R. Webster 
Year 5 Class Teacher and Music Lead: Miss H. Hubbard 
Year 4 Class Teacher and Science Lead: Mrs S. Oakley 

Year 3 Class Teacher: Mrs F. Rolls-Drew
Year 2 Class Teacher. Sports and Maths Lead: Miss H Cheyney
Year 1 Class Teacher and Humanities Lead:Mrs F Port 
EYFS and Year 1 Support Class Teacher: Mrs D. Musson
School Secretary: Mrs J. Kirk
School Administrator: Mrs S. Peberdy
Support Staff :

Mrs C. Anderson

Mrs L. Cliffe

Mrs S. Fendell

Mrs J. Fields

Mrs C. Hull

Mrs L. Mower

Mrs C. Palmer

Mrs Z. Pole

Mrs H. Purkins

Mrs H. Sisson

Mrs R. Smith

Mrs E. Tymanskyj

Mrs S. Whiteman
Premises Officer: Mr J. Sherlock

To contact any of the above please use the school email or telephone number as below:
Telephone: 01664 562500